He'll Be Back - Pilot Episode thru Episode Three

artist Michael Salu

Issue VIII

He'll Be Back. (Fragments) is an original series by Michael Salu

Episodes One through Three debuted in GREY VIII

Episode Four - "Yesterday Does Not Exist, Would You Like to Remove It?" - will premier in GREY TALES, out this Fall

More from GREY

BCBG Max Azria S/S 2014
Made on Earth
Thoughts on GREY X, Part 1